Bewertungen

Wir, aber auch zukünftige Reisende, wollen alles über Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel kennen! Jeden Tag sind wir bestrebt, jedem Gast ein unvergessliches Erlebnis zu geben. Wir bedanken uns für den Austausch mit uns.
Die Verarbeitung der Bewertungen kann einige Zeit dauern.
We have just returned from visiting the bruges christmas market and staying in the hotel aragon. the service we received was first class - the reception staff were welcoming and informative, the room was smart and everything looked new. we had a lovely breakfast with a selection of hot and cold choices. the hotel is a short walk to the main square and we would definitely return.
von Andrea Harms am 12-19-2017 verfasst
This was our first time at hotel aragon. recommended by our friends who traveled with us. we were so impressed - the location is perfect, the staff were so friendly and wonderful, the rooms were modern and spacious. we will be recommending this hotel to all of our friends. one final thing - if someone from the hotel could tell me what the coffee is called which is supplied in the rooms, i would be most grateful - it was gorgeous.
von Paul Kynaston am 11-13-2017 verfasst
Quería reservar cuatro habitaciones de cinco adultos con desayuno para la noche de 26 enero . somos un grupo de amigos. 34606806216
von CARMEN am 11-03-2017 verfasst
Superb hotel. lovely room, spacious, spotlessly clean. excellent staff. great choice and quality of breakfast. just a couple of minutes walk from market square. would award 6 stars out of 5 if possible!
von Carol am 10-29-2017 verfasst
My friends and i stayed 3 days for the golden tree festival. the our stay at aragon was great. staff. room everything was just perfect. a huge thank you. jan wood
von Janet wood am 08-22-2017 verfasst
This was our first visit - fantastic hotel, scrupulously clean, and lots of room if you book in the outbuildings. breakfast was great - catered for all of our family needs - including the babies. highly recommend. close to centre. nice furnishings. felt almost 5-star. very good. congratulations aragon. if we come to bruges again - we will be back.
von Sarah Joan Ross am 08-19-2017 verfasst
Etablissement qui mérite bien ses 4 étoiles. personnel très accueillant . chambre confortable et calme. petit déjeuner très varié avec toujours un personnel aussi serviable et agréable situation géographique au top, à 200m du centre ville. je recommande énormément.
von Boudal am 04-17-2017 verfasst
We stayed at the aragon a couple of weeks ago and were impressed with our lovely room, the service from all members of staff and the choice on offer at breakfast. bruges itself was a delight and can easily be covered on foot. we had a marvellous time and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
von Beverly Barber am 04-03-2017 verfasst
My boyfriend and i stayed here for three nights over new years eve. the hotel was in a perfect location in the centre, yet down a quiet street, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel was lovely. when i inevitably come back to bruges i will definitely stay here again. i highly recommend staying at the aragon!
von Annie Leonard am 01-06-2017 verfasst
We have just spent 3 nights in this lovely hotel for a city break. the staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms are comfortable. the continental breakfast was very good, plenty of choice hot or cold. it is a 5 min walk from the main market square. we wouldn't hesitate to stay in this hotel again.
von Barnes/Rosin am 11-01-2016 verfasst
We are considering staying at your hotel and should be grateful for details of your parking arrangements. we will be travelling by motorbike (harley davidson) and will need secure on-site parking. do you have this, and if so, how much do you charge per day? many thanks
von Rose WHISSON am 10-30-2016 verfasst
First time we have stayed at hotel aragon, i had broken my foot two weeks before our stay, i emailed the hotel to ask if there would be any access issues and received a prompt reply. on arrival we were upgraded to a larger room with a balcony which was close to the lift to make it easier for me. hotel was spotless, staff were polite and helpful. breakfast was very good with plenty of choice of hot and cold food as well as pastries and fruit. excellent location 2mins walk from the main square but in a very quiet location. would highly recommend and if we return to bruge will definitely stay at hotel aragon.
von Beryl Chan am 09-06-2016 verfasst
We had a wonderful relaxing time at the aragon hotel, the staff are very friendly and the hotel is immaculate,the bedrooms are new and very comfortable,the air conditioning is a bonus, we will definitely stay at this hotel again in the future.
von Neil Toplis am 07-07-2016 verfasst
Hi there, this is the second time we have stayed at the aragon and once again we had a really good time. check-in was a breeze, the 3 bedroom apartment was well-furnished and equipped, service was fast and efficient and best of all, the location is perfect. near enough to the main square but not too near to be noisy. we highly recommend the aragon.
von Taufiq Sanusi am 06-22-2016 verfasst
Hôtel très bien situé à 5 min à pied de la place principale. Établissement calme, propre, bon accueil, personnel parlant le français. petit-déjeuner correct et varié. parking privé à l'hôtel ou public à 50m environ. bons conseils pour visiter la ville donnés par les réceptionnistes. tout était là pour passer un bon week-end.
von Sandra am 11-30-2015 verfasst
“location, location, location ” reviewed 2 days agonew having sent my parents there last year and receiving rave reviews (they're picky at the best of times) we decided to follow suit. we arrived first thing in the morning from the ferry and was greeted cheerfully by the staff, who were very accommodating. they allowed us to leave our luggage there till check in whilst we did our touristy thing. our room was even ready slightly ahead of schedule which was handy. it was clean and tidy, big bathroom, and a little handy balcony. breakfast was an excellent continental buffet. over everything else though, you're literally a stones throw from the markt. perfect, and highly recommended.
von Stevey am 11-30-2015 verfasst
My family and i ( my husband, me, and 2 20-something kids) stayed here in july in a 2 bedroom apartment. spacious, clean and air-conditioned, it was in the perfect location to explore bruges for 2 days. son and daughter had their own rooms, hubby and i took the bed in the main area, all beds were very comfortable. could have used more than 1 bathroom, but we survived. breakfast was simple (breads, yogurt, fruit, hard-boiled eggs) but adequate and the coffee was strong. we walked all over bruges historic streets, cabbed it to and from the train station. highly recommend for large groups or families.
von Jane P am 11-30-2015 verfasst